Toekomstige evenementen


American punk rock band originally named Section 8 (18) from Goleta, just outside Santa Barbara, California. Their name comes from the band's old tour van, which can been seen on the back cover of the album Trashed. The band went on hiatus around 2000 and reunited in 2002. Members: Joey Cape Chris Flippin Joe Raposo Chris Rest Dave Raun Past members: Shawn Dewey Derrick Plourde Jesse Buglione