Multiple Dates

AI For IT-Operations: How To Classify, Train & Escalate Alerts From SCOM

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

The evergrowing amount of devices to be monitored in combination with high availability requirements makes it more urgent to review internal processes.

Especially when digitization is introduced with more and more critical e-services that are expected to be available 24/7.

Large time savings can be made by shortening the processing time due to the fact that the incidents are sent to the correct team without having to wait for a manual decision.

Introducing machine learned automation involves short-handed removal of manual processes that can be performed by a machine according to predetermined consistent routines.

In this webinar you will get an introduction and real world scenario how to:

  • Use pre-actions to classify and enrich your alert data
  • Train a machine learning model
  • Escalate to different channels depending on the predicted destination
  • Integration to ServiceNow with a bi-directional connector
  • Tag and analyze your escalated alerts


The speakers for this webcast are:


Jonas Lenntun

Jonas Lenntun is the founder of Approved Consulting AB and has a long experience with Microsoft products and IT monitoring. After working in this area for over 15 years, Jonas has developed a broad knowledge of the entire Microsoft product range, with a personal focus on ITIL and System Center.

Vincent de Vries

Vincent de Vries, Managing Director at OpsLogix has over 10 years of experience in developing Management Pack for SCOM and is one of the most prominent developers in the System Center community.

Product introduction by Mark Eveleens, VP Sales at OpsLogix.

When?


1st session
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands) 10:00 CEST
  • New York (USA - New York) 04:00 EDT
  • London (United Kingdom - England) 09:00 BST
  • Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) 18:00 AEST

Click here to attend the webcast.


2nd session
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands) 19:00 CEST
  • New York (USA - New York) 13:00 EDT
  • London (United Kingdom - England) 18:00 BST
  • Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) 03:00 AEST

Click here to attend the webcast.

Save This Event

Event Saved