Free

Jezebels Tactics Exposed

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Saturday 29 May 19:30 Israel, 18:30 Amsterdam, 12:30 New York, 9:30 Arizona

About this Event

In this lecture Jennifer Guetta exposes the spirit of Jezebel and the tactics she uses to deceive humans and her general strategy in the end times. The Jezebel spirit is the main spirit which is mentioned in the book of Revelation and it is this same spirit which is still integrated in many places in today’s society. This fallen spirit is the same spirit that existed in Babylon and she works through manipulation, control, religion and witchcraft. She looks for people with influence and power, or people who have a specific purpose. She uses deception and witchcraft to lure the soul away from God and to give her permission so that she can influence them. In general her tactics are the same, but she adjusts her tactics to each personal situation.

We are in a spiritual battle and it is important to understand the tactics of the enemy so that we can be prepared and not be led astray. We must not be naïve about these tactics because the enemy is very real. Peter said: “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour.” (1 Peter 5:8). Therefore stay alert, and keep an eye out for the tactics of the enemy, so that he won’t mislead us.

In this Zoom lecture Jennifer Guetta teaches about

- History of the Jezebel spirit and its relationship to our modern society.

- Characteristics of the Jezebel spirit and how she works.

- Tactics she uses to influence humans and how we can stop her.

- How her tactics are related to the end times and the political situation in the world today.

See also: https://awestruckbyglory.com/discover/secrets-of-the-spirit-realm/jezebels-bait-tactics-the-enemy-uses-to-deceive-us/

Jennifer Guetta is a Dutch-American Biblical archaeologist, writer and speaker who had a radical encounter with Jesus. Jennifer’s testimony has been written in the book Awestruck by Glory. This is an astounding real life story about how a biblical archaeologist and writer, with Jewish background, who spent years undermining the Bible, was suddenly confronted by the invisible world through kabbala. Attacked by evil spirits, demons, and witchcraft she nearly lost her soul and her life. However in the midst of her darkness there was someone unexpected who came to rescue her.

More information:

www.awestruckbyglory.com

www.planthopeisrael.com

Follow us on social media:

www.facebook.com/jenniferguettapage

www.instagram.com/jenniferguetta

www.youtube.com/channel/UCWIMMRaj-zmp-UKIWTlYqTg

Order Jennifer’s book Awestruck by Glory: https://awestruckbyglory.com/store/

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved