Free

Multiple Dates

Nature Connection Circle

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Nature Connection Circles to share, inspire each other and make new friends.

About this event

Monthly Nature Connection Circles with Kat Novotna, certified Forest Therapy Guide and Trainer and founder of Way Back Home and EcoNIDRA™.

In this free session, we'll connect, get to know each other and share our best practices about nature, nature connection, Forest Bathing / Shinrin-yoku, self-care, dealing with the challenges of this new world, and just about anything that comes up. We'll inspire each other, share and make new friends.

There will also be space for Q&A about Shinrin-yoku, remotely guided walks, the ANFT Forest Therapy Guide trainings, EcoNIDRA™, the EcoNIDRA™ Teacher Training and more. Everyone is welcome to join!

You can join one or two circles, or connect every 4th Monday of the month at 6:00pm CET / 5:00pm UTC / 9:00am PST and 12:00pm EST. After you got your ticket, you'll receive a link to join one day prior to the session.

I'm very much looking forward to sharing this space with you!

Kat

Photo credits: The Honeyguides

Share with friends

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved