OpsLogix & Approved present: Predictive analytics for Microsoft System Cent...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Topic of the webcast

IT Service Analytics is a free plug ´n play business intelligence and process support platform for Microsoft System Center. IT Service Analytics enables your IT organization(s) to make qualified decisions based on intelligent and accurate information gathered throughout your IT landscape.

By optimizing and combining data from System Center Operations Manager, Microsoft OMS and System Center Service Manager into one holistic data model you are able to put the IT service in focus. This allows you to extract, correlate and predict information about IT Service Management processes.

About the speaker

Jonas Lenntun is the founder of Approved Consulting AB and has a long experience with Microsoft products and IT monitoring. After working in this area for over 15 years, Jonas has developed a broad knowledge of the entire Microsoft product range, with a personal focus on ITIL and System Center.

His experience as CEO and former CIO with an understanding of IT challenges, combined with deep knowledge of Microsoft System Center, ITIL and Analytics is what led Jonas to acquire a unique IT business insight, allowing him to stand out and drive successful implementations within Microsoft System Center and ITIL.


When?


1st session
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands) 10:00 CEST
  • New York (USA - New York) 04:00 EDT
  • London (United Kingdom - England) 09:00 BST
  • Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) 18:00 AEST

2nd session
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands) 19:00 CEST
  • New York (USA - New York) 13:00 EDT
  • London (United Kingdom - England) 18:00 BST
  • Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) 03:00 AEST

Link to Session 1:

https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=MCIWLP28FI058X40LFTPWFGFDP-9L7B

Link to Session 2:

https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M7UCAYAI949VFIJKL9V2C66KZ0-9L7B


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved