Free

Multiple Dates

Prayer from the Galilee

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event
Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Zoom Prayer meeting from somewhere on location in the Galilee.

About this event

Join Jennifer Guetta on a special location in the Galilee for prayer for such a time as this. Following the footsteps of Jesus, we will pray from the Galilee to the nations. There will be a total of 7 prayer sessions from meaningful locations around the Sea of Galilee, such as the beach, the Mount of Beatitudes, Capernaum, the Jesus trail etc. Jennifer Guetta will host the Zoom prayer meeting from her Iphone, and participants can join in prayer or they can come with their own specific prayer requests. We will be praying for you and your family and country, for Israel and the Nations, for healing and deliverance, for the world in general. The prayer sessions are sponsored by Plant Hope Israel ministries.

The Prayer sessions start at: 17:00 Israel time, 16:00 Amsterdam, 10:00 New York time.

On these dates: Saturday 24 April, 8 May, 22 May, 5 June, 19 June, 3 July, 17 July.

For more information go to: www.planthopeisrael.com

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved