Gratis

Meerdere data

English Zoom presentation: Challenge Unite2BeFree

Evenementdetails

Deel dit evenement

Datum en tijd

Locatie

Locatie

Online evenement

Beschrijving van het evenement
Take part in the Challenge Unite2BeFree, help yourself and 10.000 other people to achieve a better future!

Over dit evenement

This is a weekly Zoom meeting in the English language about the Challenge Unite2BeFree. With this reservation you get access to this Zoom call. Two hours and 15 minutes before the meeting you'll receive an e-mail from EventBrite with the Zoom link and login details.

This meeting is at 12:30 PM Amsterdam time, 6:30 am EST (New York) for our US/Caribbean participants and at 8:30 pm (Melbourne) for our Australian participants.

Delen met vrienden

Locatie

Online evenement

Sla dit evenement op

Evenement opgeslagen